Weekly Governance Call - #12 - April 7th

Meeting date: Wednesday, April 7th, 2021, 16:00 UTC

Singapore: 00:00 AM
Los Angeles: 09:00 AM
New York: 12:00 PM
Berlin: 18:00 PM

Meeting Link: https://meet.jit.si/nftxgovcall

Meeting Agenda: Weekly Governance Call #12 - Google Docs

Meeting Recording :

The call will be recorded and uploaded to youtube at a later time

1 Like