Weekly Governance Call - #10 - March 24th

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 24th, 2021, 16:00 UTC

Singapore: 00:00 AM
Los Angeles: 08:00 AM
New York: 11:00 AM
Berlin: 17:00 PM

Meeting Link: https://meet.jit.si/nftxgovcall

Meeting Agenda: Weekly Governance Call #10 - Google Docs

Meeting Recording :

The call will be recorded and uploaded to youtube at a later time

Reserved for Call Notes

  • Successful launch with efficient routing for Punk-Basic/NFTX means we can now add other /NFTX pairs quickly

  • XIP#5 - Both Vasa and Owen have been a massive help from very early on, it’s only right to give back and show them that the DAO appreciates the value they contributed

  • XIP#6 - Kiwi is a great fit and has already been contributing very effectively. Already has Senior solidity experience and has helped build communities before.

  • Treasury Management should become more of a concern moving forward to optimize the usage of our idle funds.

  • Acquiring NFTs could be a tactic we use to increase our strategic advantage in providing liquidity in “blue-chip” NFTs

  • Product squad has been working on the front-end daily and it is a huge difference from the current nftx.org front-end